Comitati Regionali

Abruzzo e Molise

Fernando Cocco
Strada Cetrullo, 62
Pescara 65129 (PE)
Tel. 389 9652160
Mail: crabruzzomolise@figt.it

Calabria

Presidente Regionale:
Antonio Sciarrone
Via Nazionale XVIII, 58
89013 Gioia Tauro /RC)
Tel. 340 5962102
mail: crcalabria@figt.it

Campania

Presidente Regionale:
Nando Rendina
Via Risorgimento, 8
80040 Striano (NA)
Tel. 333 9764300
Mail: crcampania@figt.it

Emilia Romagna

Presidente Regionale:
Daniele Sartini
via Masini 79/1
40069 Zola Predosa (BO)
Tel. 338 4465016
mail: cremiliaromagna@figt.it

Friuli V.G.

Presidente Regionale:
Michele Cesaratto
Via Treviso,1
33078 San Vito al Tagliamento (PN)
Tel. 392 7633777
mail: crfriulivg@figt.it

Lazio

Presidente Regionale:
Alessio Calvani
Via Cardinal Pacca 7
00165 Roma
Tel. 331 3512935
mail: crlazio@figt.it

Liguria

Presidente Regionale:
Ivano Pietrini
Via Nino Bixio 15
19123 - LA SPEZIA
Cell: 333 5930107
crliguria@figt.it

Lombardia

Presidente Regionale:
Paolo Pozzoli
Via Giuseppe Verdi, 55
CESATE 20020 (MI)
Tel. 342 0052366
mail: crlombardia@figt.it

Marche

Presidente Regionale:
Alessandro Verdicchio
Contrada San Marco Vecchio 14
62010 Treia (Mc)
Tel. 320 0698761
Mail: crmarche@figt.it

Piemonte

Presidente Regionale:
Massimo Carbone

Vercelli 13100
Tel. 333 6123939
mail: crpiemonte@figt.it

Puglia e Basilicata

Presidente Regionale:
Maria De Serio
Via S. Cesarea, 34
72021 Francavilla Fontana (BR)
Tel. 347 3865390
mail: crpugliabasilicata@figt.it

Sardegna




 

Mail: crsardegna@figt.it

Sicilia

Presidente Regionale:
Enzo Scalzo
Via Imera 171
Agrigento 92100 (AG)
Tel. 366 7206090
mail: crsicilia@figt.it

Toscana

Presidente Regionale:
Maurizio Brancoli
Via del Brennero Nord, 784/G
55100 Lucca
Tel. 331 3477750
mail: crtoscana@figt.it

Umbria

Presidente Regionale:
Walter Brugiati
c/o Autoradio Service Via Angelo Morettini, 26
Perugia 06128 (PG)
Tel. 335 6603354
Fax 075 5054690
mail: crumbria@figt.it

Veneto e Trentino A.A.

Presidente Regionale:
Cristian Dalle Nogare
Via Mazzega 1
36015 Schio (VI)
Tel 335 7519965
mail: crvenetotr@figt.it

Condividi F.I.G.T.